About us

 

WirtschaftsWoche

WirtschaftsWoche is currently the biggest business magazine in Germany. It explains the world of business in all its depth and shows its readers how to use this knowledge for their personal assets and career. WirtschaftsWoche is a navigator and coach in one – with a clear standpoint.

The WirtschaftsWoche group of brands offers you the unique opportunity to address decision-maker target groups in a variety of ways: as well as the magazine, the website and the app, the media brand also offers a wide portfolio of publications, podcasts, newsletters and events for the most diverse of user groups.

WirtschaftsWoche’s tight-knit network of available media channels gives an insight into the target group’s information and user behaviour. This makes it an essential component of your decision-maker communications strategy.

WirtschaftsWoche’s readers are part of Germany’s business elite. They are decision-makers in SMEs, male, 30-59 years old, have an above-average level of disposable income and mainly work in executive roles. Not only do they make investment decisions at work, but also in their capacity as private consumers. Their role as opinion leaders and multipliers – both professionally and privately – make them an indispensable premium target group.

Website:

wiwo.de

Management

Beat Balzli

editor-in-chief

WirtschaftsWoche

Über Uns

 

WirtschaftsWoche

Die WirtschaftsWoche ist das größte aktuelle Wirtschaftsmagazin in Deutschland. Sie erklärt die Welt der Wirtschaft in seiner Tiefe und zeigt den Leser:innen, wie sie dieses Wissen für ihr persönliches Vermögen und ihre Karriere nutzen können. Die WirtschaftsWoche ist Navi und Coach in einem – mit einer klaren Haltung.

Die WirtschaftsWoche Markenwelt bietet Ihnen die einzigartige Möglichkeit, Entscheider:innen-Zielgruppen auf vielfältige Weise anzusprechen: Neben der Zeitschrift, der Website und der App bietet die Medienmarke ein breites Portfolio an Publikationen, Podcasts, Newsletter und Veranstaltungen für die unterschiedlichsten Nutzergruppen.

Die Marke WirtschaftsWoche wird durch die enge Vernetzung der verfügbaren Medienkanäle dem Informations- und Nutzungsverhalten der Zielgruppe gerecht. Das macht sie zu einem unverzichtbaren Bestandteil für Ihre Entscheider:innen-Kommunikation.

Die Leser:innen der WirtschaftsWoche gehören zur Wirtschaftselite Deutschlands. Sie sind Entscheider:innen aus dem Mittelstand, vorwiegend männlich, im Alter von 30-59 Jahren, überdurchschnittlich wohlhabend und vorwiegend als leitende Angestellte tätig. Investitionsentscheidungen treffen sie nicht nur im Beruf, sondern auch als Privatperson. Ihre Rolle als Meinungsführer:innen und Multiplikator:innen machen sie – in beruflichen, wie auch privaten Dingen – zu einer unverzichtbaren Premium-Zielgruppe.

 

Website & Social Media: 

iqm.de/wirtschaftswoche

wiwo.de

Management

Beat Balzli

Chefredakteur

WirtschaftsWoche