About us

 

Media Impact

Germany’s most effective marketer 

The team here at Media Impact are the fastest and most creative ‘customer whisperers’ in Germany. Together with our cooperation partner Ad Alliance, we reach up to 90% of the German population in print and digital.

As the marketer of Axel Springer and other selected clients, every day we work passionately on providing our clients with the ideal stage for their advertising message. For this, we use the cross-media power of the Axel Springer brands, such as BILD, WELT and Business Insider. We combine this impressive reach with intelligent technology and creative solutions to achieve the maximum advertising impact for our clients. Innovative event formats round off our 360° marketing offer.

We see ourselves as problem-solvers and showcasing experts who not only think in a cross-media and target group-specific way, but also move people with emotional storytelling. Regional branches close to our clients, agile working methods and cross-functional team structures help us to be more of a speedboat than a tanker.

 

Our strength always lies in the combination of (quality) reach with technology and/or creation.

We showcase your brands in an integrated way – using the channels of print, digital and also events. Innovative event formats are an important part of our 360-degree marketing.

Thanks to our tech solutions, we can maximise the contact quality and advertising impact for our clients.

We see ourselves as problem-solvers, listen attentively and think in a cross-media and target group-specific way. Storytelling is in our DNA, due to our connections to Germany’s best journalists.

Management

Carsten Schwecke & Julia Wehrle

CEO

Media Impact & Axel Springer All Media

Contact

media impact

Valerie Lindner & Olga Vetitneva

0151 44 04 74 01 // 0170 37 53 77 5

media impact

Über uns

 

Media Impact

Deutschlands wirkungsvollster Vermarkter 

 

Wir von Media Impact sind die schnellsten und kreativsten Kundenversteher:innen Deutschlands. Gemeinsam mit unserem Kooperationspartner Ad Alliance erreichen wir bis zu 90% der in Deutschland lebenden Menschen in Print und Digital.

Als Vermarkter von Axel Springer und ausgewählten Mandanten, arbeiten wir täglich leidenschaftlich daran, unseren Kund:innen die optimale Bühne für ihre Werbebotschaft zu bieten. Dafür nutzen wir die crossmediale Power der Axel Springer Marken wie zum Beispiel BILD, WELT und Business Insider. Diese Qualitätsreichweiten kombinieren wir mit intelligenten Technologie- und Kreativlösungen für eine maximale Werbewirkung unserer Kund:innen. Innovative Veranstaltungsformate veredeln unsere 360-Grad-Vermarktung.

Wir verstehen uns als Impulsgeber:innen und Inszenierungsexpert:innen, denn wir denken nicht nur crossmedial und zielgruppengenau, sondern bewegen durch emotionales Storytelling. Regionale Standorte mit großer Kundennähe, agile Arbeitsmethoden und crossfunktionale Teamstrukturen helfen uns dabei kein Tanker, sondern ein Schnellboot zu sein. 

 

Unsere Stärke liegt immer in der Kombination von (Qualitäts-) Reichweite mit Technologie und/oder Kreation.

Wir inszenieren Ihre Marken ganzheitlich – und bespielen die Kanäle Print, Digital und auch Events. Innovative Veranstaltungsformate sind wichtiger Teil unserer 360-Grad-Vermarktung.

Dank unserer Tech-Solutions können wir die Kontaktqualität maximieren und die Werbewirkung für unsere Kunden veredeln.

Wir verstehen uns als Problemlöser, hören aufmerksam zu, denken crossmedial und zielgruppengenau. Storytelling liegt in unserer DNA, aufgrund der Nähe zu den besten Journalisten Deutschlands.

Management

Carsten Schwecke & Julia Wehrle

Geschäftsführung Media Impact

Axel Springer All Media

Kontakt

media impact

Valerie Lindner & Olga Vetitneva

0151 44 04 74 01 // 0170 37 53 77 5